close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

MLWSA Staff

IMG_5606
Lloyd Lewis, Director

lewisl@mlwsa.org
Lloyd is the MLWSA Director, and has worked at MLWSA since 2011. He is responsible for administrative, technical, and operational oversight of the organization. Away from work, Lloyd enjoys spending time with family and friends, golfing, and traveling. He is a fan of the Red Wings, Lions, Pistons,

and Tigers (as long as they are playing well).


Kathleen_RootKathleen Root, Office Manager
rootk@mlwsa.org

Kathleen is the Office Manager and started her career with Multi Lake Water and Sewer Authority in 2013.  She performs a wide variety of Administrative duties as well as assists in the field whenever time permits.  Outside of work she enjoys the outdoors and spending time with her husband and three beautiful daughters.



Jerry Chilson, Crew LeaderIMG_5635 - Copy

chilsonj@mlwsa.org
Jerry is a Crew Leader and started his career with Multi Lake Water and Sewer Authority in 2014.  Jerry is an outdoor enthusiast and an avid disc golf player.  He enjoys trying out new culinary creations and spending time with his wife. 



IMG_5662 Mark Dufek, Crew Leader

dufekm@mlwsa.org

Mark is a Crew Leader and started his career with  Multi Lake Water and Sewer Authority in 2014.  Mark is a sports admirer and a true Michigan fan
(Go Blue!).  In his spare time he enjoys auto racing, doing projects around
his house and spending time with his family. 


IMG_5614 - Copy

Steve Shepherd, Operator II
shepherds@mlwsa.org
Steve is an Operator II and started his career with  Multi Lake Water and Sewer

Authority in 2016.  Steven is an avid year-round fisherman. He enjoys riding his ATV, playing guitar and spending time with his nieces and nephews.



Josh West, Operator I

2019.10.01 Josh West - Copy

westj@mlwsa.org

Josh is an Operator I, and started his career with the Multi Lake 
Water and Sewer Authority in 2019. He is part of a paintball team, and enjoys
competing with other paintball enthusiasts. Josh likes to hunt, and he also 
enjoys spending time with his family.